2612 JEFFERSON DAVIS HWY, STAFFORD, VA, 22554-8465 
540-657-2600
Dine in,Take out,Fast Food,Delivery
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
Mon. - Thur.: 11 am - 10 pm
Fri. and Sat.: 11 am - 11 pm
Sun.: 12 noon - 10 pm
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Take out
Fast Food
Delivery
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 35 people have voted

149AVG:(4.3)
148AVG:(4.2)
113AVG:(3.2)
100AVG:(2.9)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: ogozalymarie on: 2019/9/18 10:13:53
Do you deliver to williham court behind WaWas?
Reviewed by: onef8thcafe721 on: 2019/9/8 10:47:34
Order the shrimp and veggies w vegetable fried rice, vegetable spring rolls and shrimp egg-roll it was absolutely delicious hot and freshly made. It arrived at my house in about 20 minutes after ordering it . The delivery driver was professional and very polite. I would definitely recommend them to everyone
Reviewed by: fangoria_1 on: 2018/12/29 18:08:13
Thank you! This is the best Chinese I’ve had in a long time!
Reviewed by: arieeberry91 on: 2018/8/21 13:04:15
Wonderful food, good prices.!
Reviewed by: grey_meghan97 on: 2016-08-13
I have ordered from this restaurant many times and every time I continue to be very pleased with the service. The food always arrives hot and fresh. I cannot comment on decoration or sanitation as I have only ever had delivery but I can say I've never had a hair or a bug in my food. I love this restaurant and will continue to order here for a long time. The only thing that will stop me is if they go out of business or I move. c:
Reviewed by: Laylabugs120806 on: 2016-06-29
We had delivery so I'm unable to speak upon decor and sanitation but the food was So so good. I've n
Reviewed by: jennifer on: 2016-03-15
We loved the food that was delivered. Everything was hot and tasty and deliver was super fast!
Reviewed by: marrymiss6 on: 2015-10-16
Ordered my food for delivery well over an hour ago. I called the store and they told me it was just
Reviewed by: albraden on: 2015-06-19
When we moved to the area a decade ago, we tried every place there was. They were the best, even the thai food was great. Turned all our friends onto this place with one order of Evil Jungle Prince!!! extra spicy!!